Hearing Link

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland – Compiled by volunteer Nicola   **Listings based on information available at time of posting**     Antrim Omniplex  Smallfoot (U) – Sat 27 Oct at 11.50am Smallfoot (U) – Sun 28 Oct at 11.50am Halloween (18) – Mon 29 Oct at 5.20pm   Armagh Omniplex  Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (PG) – Sat […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland    **Listings based on information available at time of posting**  Compiled by Northern Ireland volunteer Nicola    Antrim Omniplex  Smallfoot (U) – Sat 20 Oct at 12.30pm Smallfoot (U) –Sun 21 Oct at 12.30pm A Star Is Born (15) – Mon 22 Oct at 5.40pm   Armagh Omniplex  Smallfoot (U) – […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

Subtitled cinema listing in Northern Ireland for end September 2018SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland    Compiled by our volunteer Nicola **Listings based on information available at time of posting**     Antrim Omniplex  Christopher Robin (PG) – Sat 22 Sep at 2.40pm Christopher Robin (PG) – Sun 23 Sep at 2.40pm  The Predator (15) – Mon 24 Sep at 4.20pm    Armagh Omniplex  Christopher Robin (PG) […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

Subtitled cinema in Northern IrelandSUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland compiled by our volunteer Nicola   **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (U) – Sat 15 Sep at 11.50am Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (U) – Sun 16 Sep at 11.50am   Armagh Omniplex The Nun (15) – […]

Subtitled cinema in Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland compiled by our volunteer Nicola   **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex Christopher Robin (PG) – Sat 8 Sep at 12.10pm Christopher Robin (PG) – Sun 9 Sep at 12.10pm The Happytime Murders (15) – Mon 10 Sep at 7.00pm   Armagh Omniplex Christopher Robin (PG) […]

Subtitled cinema in Northern Ireland

Subtitled cinema in Northern IrelandSUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland –  Compiled by Hearing Link volunteer Nicola. **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (U) – Sun 2 Sep at 12.30pm Alpha (12A) – Mon 3 Sep at 4.30pm   Armagh Omniplex Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (U) – Sat […]

New lipreading classes for Northern Ireland

Ramona, Les and Anne MaddillA new set of lipreading classes are set to start in Northern Ireland this Spring. Organised by the Banbridge Lipreading Group, which is supported by the Big Lottery Fund, they will take place on the following dates and locations: – Banbridge Tesco Outlet Centre, Bridgewater Retail Park, Bt32 4LF, Thurs 15th March to 24th May […]

Pin It on Pinterest