Hearing Link

National Theatre in London introduces smart caption glasses

Starting from this autumn, the National Theatre in London will be offering D/deaf audience members the chance to book a pair of augmented reality glasses (or Smart Caption Glasses) which project subtitles onto the lenses.    Initially the glasses will be on offer for Hadestown and War Horse, but the National plans to roll the glasses out for […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland Compiled by Hearing Link volunteer Nicola  **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (PG) – Sat 3 Nov at 11.50am Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (PG) – Sun 4 Nov at 11.50am Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) – Mon 5 Nov at 6.00pm   […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland    **Listings based on information available at time of posting**  Compiled by Northern Ireland volunteer Nicola    Antrim Omniplex  Smallfoot (U) – Sat 20 Oct at 12.30pm Smallfoot (U) –Sun 21 Oct at 12.30pm A Star Is Born (15) – Mon 22 Oct at 5.40pm   Armagh Omniplex  Smallfoot (U) – […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland  Compiled by Hearing Link volunteer Nicola   **Listings based on information available at time of posting**     Antrim Omniplex  The House With A Clock In Its Walls (12A) – Sat 29 Sep at 12.00pm The House With A Clock In Its Walls (12A) – Sun 30 Sep at 12.00pm  Crazy Rich […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

Subtitled cinema listing in Northern Ireland for end September 2018SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland    Compiled by our volunteer Nicola **Listings based on information available at time of posting**     Antrim Omniplex  Christopher Robin (PG) – Sat 22 Sep at 2.40pm Christopher Robin (PG) – Sun 23 Sep at 2.40pm  The Predator (15) – Mon 24 Sep at 4.20pm    Armagh Omniplex  Christopher Robin (PG) […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

Subtitled cinema in Northern IrelandSUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland compiled by our volunteer Nicola   **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (U) – Sat 15 Sep at 11.50am Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (U) – Sun 16 Sep at 11.50am   Armagh Omniplex The Nun (15) – […]

Subtitled cinema in Northern Ireland

Subtitled cinema in Northern IrelandSUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland –  Compiled by Hearing Link volunteer Nicola. **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (U) – Sun 2 Sep at 12.30pm Alpha (12A) – Mon 3 Sep at 4.30pm   Armagh Omniplex Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (U) – Sat […]

Pin It on Pinterest