Hearing Link

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland  Compiled by Hearing Link volunteer, Nicola   **Listings based on information available at time of posting**     Antrim Omniplex  Nativity Rocks! (U) – Sat 1 Dec at 12.10pm Nativity Rocks! (U) – Sun 2 Dec at 12.10pm Robin Hood (12A) – Mon 3 Dec at 2.40pm   Armagh Omniplex  Nativity Rocks! […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland  By Hearing Link volunteer, Nicola **Listings based on information available at time of posting**     Antrim Omniplex  Smallfoot (U) – Sat 24 Nov at 12.10pm Smallfoot (U) – Sun 25 Nov at 12.10pm Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) – Mon 26 Nov at 6.00pm   Armagh Omniplex  Smallfoot […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland By Nicola, Hearing Link volunteer  **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex The Grinch (U) – Sat 17 Nov at 12.10pm The Grinch (U) – Sun 18 Nov at 12.10pm Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) – Mon 19 Nov at 5.30pm   Armagh Omniplex The Grinch (U) […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA– Northern Ireland By Hearing Link volunteer Nicola **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex The Nutcracker and The Four Realms (PG) – Sat 10 Nov at 12.20pm The Nutcracker and The Four Realms (PG) – Sun 11 Nov at 12.20pm The Nutcracker and The Four Realms (PG) – Mon […]

National Theatre in London introduces smart caption glasses

Starting from this autumn, the National Theatre in London will be offering D/deaf audience members the chance to book a pair of augmented reality glasses (or Smart Caption Glasses) which project subtitles onto the lenses.    Initially the glasses will be on offer for Hadestown and War Horse, but the National plans to roll the glasses out for […]

Pin It on Pinterest