Hearing Link

New lipreading classes to begin in Portadown

New lipreading classes to begin in PortadownThe Banbridge Lipreading group will start a new 8-week lipreading course in Portadown from next month (March). The class will be held at CherryTrees Resource Centre, Edenberry Gardens, BT63 5EA from Tuesday 17th March from 2pm-4pm. The classes are free and are a good opportunity to socialise with others who have hearing loss. A further […]

Banbridge group awarded funding for 2019

Banbridge group awarded funding for 2019Congratulations to our affiliated group and club – Banbridge Lipreading Group – for successfully obtaining funding to run lipreading classes in 2019. Run by Rathfriland couple Les and Ramona Williams, the classes support people of all ages in Banbridge, Northern Ireland and other areas. The funding will allow the group to continue to run classes […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland  Compiled by Hearing Link volunteer, Nicola   **Listings based on information available at time of posting**     Antrim Omniplex  Nativity Rocks! (U) – Sat 1 Dec at 12.10pm Nativity Rocks! (U) – Sun 2 Dec at 12.10pm Robin Hood (12A) – Mon 3 Dec at 2.40pm   Armagh Omniplex  Nativity Rocks! […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland  By Hearing Link volunteer, Nicola **Listings based on information available at time of posting**     Antrim Omniplex  Smallfoot (U) – Sat 24 Nov at 12.10pm Smallfoot (U) – Sun 25 Nov at 12.10pm Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) – Mon 26 Nov at 6.00pm   Armagh Omniplex  Smallfoot […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland By Nicola, Hearing Link volunteer  **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex The Grinch (U) – Sat 17 Nov at 12.10pm The Grinch (U) – Sun 18 Nov at 12.10pm Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) – Mon 19 Nov at 5.30pm   Armagh Omniplex The Grinch (U) […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA– Northern Ireland By Hearing Link volunteer Nicola **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex The Nutcracker and The Four Realms (PG) – Sat 10 Nov at 12.20pm The Nutcracker and The Four Realms (PG) – Sun 11 Nov at 12.20pm The Nutcracker and The Four Realms (PG) – Mon […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland Compiled by Hearing Link volunteer Nicola  **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (PG) – Sat 3 Nov at 11.50am Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (PG) – Sun 4 Nov at 11.50am Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) – Mon 5 Nov at 6.00pm   […]

Pin It on Pinterest