Hearing Link

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland By Nicola, Hearing Link volunteer  **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex The Grinch (U) – Sat 17 Nov at 12.10pm The Grinch (U) – Sun 18 Nov at 12.10pm Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) – Mon 19 Nov at 5.30pm   Armagh Omniplex The Grinch (U) […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA– Northern Ireland By Hearing Link volunteer Nicola **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex The Nutcracker and The Four Realms (PG) – Sat 10 Nov at 12.20pm The Nutcracker and The Four Realms (PG) – Sun 11 Nov at 12.20pm The Nutcracker and The Four Realms (PG) – Mon […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

Subtitled cinema – Northern IrelandSUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland – Compiled by volunteer Nicola   **Listings based on information available at time of posting**     Antrim Omniplex  Smallfoot (U) – Sat 27 Oct at 11.50am Smallfoot (U) – Sun 28 Oct at 11.50am Halloween (18) – Mon 29 Oct at 5.20pm   Armagh Omniplex  Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (PG) – Sat […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland    **Listings based on information available at time of posting**  Compiled by Northern Ireland volunteer Nicola    Antrim Omniplex  Smallfoot (U) – Sat 20 Oct at 12.30pm Smallfoot (U) –Sun 21 Oct at 12.30pm A Star Is Born (15) – Mon 22 Oct at 5.40pm   Armagh Omniplex  Smallfoot (U) – […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

Subtitled cinema listing in Northern Ireland for end September 2018SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland    Compiled by our volunteer Nicola **Listings based on information available at time of posting**     Antrim Omniplex  Christopher Robin (PG) – Sat 22 Sep at 2.40pm Christopher Robin (PG) – Sun 23 Sep at 2.40pm  The Predator (15) – Mon 24 Sep at 4.20pm    Armagh Omniplex  Christopher Robin (PG) […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

Subtitled cinema in Northern IrelandSUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland compiled by our volunteer Nicola   **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (U) – Sat 15 Sep at 11.50am Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (U) – Sun 16 Sep at 11.50am   Armagh Omniplex The Nun (15) – […]

Subtitled cinema in Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland compiled by our volunteer Nicola   **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex Christopher Robin (PG) – Sat 8 Sep at 12.10pm Christopher Robin (PG) – Sun 9 Sep at 12.10pm The Happytime Murders (15) – Mon 10 Sep at 7.00pm   Armagh Omniplex Christopher Robin (PG) […]

Pin It on Pinterest