Hearing Link

Have your say on future of disability support fund – Northern Ireland

Independent Living Fund (ILF) events in Northern IrelandViews are being sought by the  Independent Living Fund (ILF) – the public body that provides financial support to help disabled people live independently – for disabled people and their care networks to share their views on the future of the fund in Northern Ireland. 438 people across Northern Ireland currently receive ILF support to […]

Transport and travel meetings – Northern Ireland

The Inclusive Mobility and Transport Advisory Committee (Imtac) is organising five meetings across Northern Ireland in March to discuss transport and travel with disabled people and older people. Imtac is a Committee of disabled and older people that advises Government in Northern Ireland about transport issues. These meetings are being organised so the committee can learn […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland  Compiled by Hearing Link volunteer, Nicola   **Listings based on information available at time of posting**     Antrim Omniplex  Nativity Rocks! (U) – Sat 1 Dec at 12.10pm Nativity Rocks! (U) – Sun 2 Dec at 12.10pm Robin Hood (12A) – Mon 3 Dec at 2.40pm   Armagh Omniplex  Nativity Rocks! […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland  By Hearing Link volunteer, Nicola **Listings based on information available at time of posting**     Antrim Omniplex  Smallfoot (U) – Sat 24 Nov at 12.10pm Smallfoot (U) – Sun 25 Nov at 12.10pm Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) – Mon 26 Nov at 6.00pm   Armagh Omniplex  Smallfoot […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland By Nicola, Hearing Link volunteer  **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex The Grinch (U) – Sat 17 Nov at 12.10pm The Grinch (U) – Sun 18 Nov at 12.10pm Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) – Mon 19 Nov at 5.30pm   Armagh Omniplex The Grinch (U) […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA– Northern Ireland By Hearing Link volunteer Nicola **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex The Nutcracker and The Four Realms (PG) – Sat 10 Nov at 12.20pm The Nutcracker and The Four Realms (PG) – Sun 11 Nov at 12.20pm The Nutcracker and The Four Realms (PG) – Mon […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland Compiled by Hearing Link volunteer Nicola  **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (PG) – Sat 3 Nov at 11.50am Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (PG) – Sun 4 Nov at 11.50am Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) – Mon 5 Nov at 6.00pm   […]

Pin It on Pinterest