Hearing Link

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland – Compiled by volunteer Nicola   **Listings based on information available at time of posting**     Antrim Omniplex  Smallfoot (U) – Sat 27 Oct at 11.50am Smallfoot (U) – Sun 28 Oct at 11.50am Halloween (18) – Mon 29 Oct at 5.20pm   Armagh Omniplex  Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (PG) – Sat […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland    **Listings based on information available at time of posting**  Compiled by Northern Ireland volunteer Nicola    Antrim Omniplex  Smallfoot (U) – Sat 20 Oct at 12.30pm Smallfoot (U) –Sun 21 Oct at 12.30pm A Star Is Born (15) – Mon 22 Oct at 5.40pm   Armagh Omniplex  Smallfoot (U) – […]

Hearing Link information day – Lisburn, Northern Ireland

Hearing Link information day – Lisburn, Northern IrelandOur Northern Ireland team will be out and about in Lisburn this Friday (5th October) for the first in a series of information events in partnership with Advanced Bionics.  Join us at Lagan Valley Island Conference Centre, Lisburn, from 1pm until 4pm. Come along and find out more about our services, as well as demonstrations of the […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland  Compiled by Hearing Link volunteer Nicola   **Listings based on information available at time of posting**     Antrim Omniplex  The House With A Clock In Its Walls (12A) – Sat 29 Sep at 12.00pm The House With A Clock In Its Walls (12A) – Sun 30 Sep at 12.00pm  Crazy Rich […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

Subtitled cinema listing in Northern Ireland for end September 2018SUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland    Compiled by our volunteer Nicola **Listings based on information available at time of posting**     Antrim Omniplex  Christopher Robin (PG) – Sat 22 Sep at 2.40pm Christopher Robin (PG) – Sun 23 Sep at 2.40pm  The Predator (15) – Mon 24 Sep at 4.20pm    Armagh Omniplex  Christopher Robin (PG) […]

Subtitled cinema – Northern Ireland

Subtitled cinema in Northern IrelandSUBTITLED CINEMA – Northern Ireland compiled by our volunteer Nicola   **Listings based on information available at time of posting**   Antrim Omniplex Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (U) – Sat 15 Sep at 11.50am Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (U) – Sun 16 Sep at 11.50am   Armagh Omniplex The Nun (15) – […]

Pin It on Pinterest